About Dreamvestin

For more than 7 years, DreamInn (Dreamvestin's sister company), has focused its strenghts on the Holiday Home Rentals (Airbnb model). Today, DreamInn is the market leader in Dubai, with several hundred of holiday apartments and houses under its belt.

Dreamvestin, was then created in 2020 with the vision to offer a 360 degree service tailored to investors, enabling them to be carried in each step of their investments.

In other words, from the idea of investing to the resale of the property, Dreamvestin offers a full range of services, allowing some investors who wish to do so, not to travel to the United Arab Emirates to invest.

 

THE MANAGEMENT

About Steve

Steve started his career in one of the world's largest international banks (HSBC). He then moved to the US to work in import-export, and then decided to move to Dubai in 2015 to create DreamInn, an agency specialising in holiday homes rentals (Airbnb type). After a great success, making DreamInn one of the main players in Dubai's hotel industry, he co-founded Dreamvestin (new company of the group) an agency specialized in real estate services and transactions.

Role :
Co-founder & Chairman
Experience :
18+ Years
Location :
Dubaï
Email : 
steve@dreamvestin.com
Phone :
+971 4 887 3400
Steve Benchimol
Co-founder & Chairman
Ilan COHEN
Co-founder & CEO

About Ilan

After very long Business and Management studies in one of the most prestigious universities in the world : UCL (London, UK), Ilan has been working in various companies as COO and CEO. He specialised himself in Real Estate during the last 2 years, and is now taking the lead of Dreamvestin.

Role :
Chief Executive Officer
Experience :
8+ Years
Location :
Dubaï
Email : 
ilan@dreamvestin.com
Phone :
+971 52 727 8652

About Qadeer

Qadeer has a wide range of experiences in finance, accounting and auditing. He focused his career in the hospitality world since 2013. This enabled him developing a very strong expertise in the field.

Role :
Chief Financial Officer
Expérience :
13+ Years
Location :
Dubaï
Email : 
qadeer@dreamvestin.com
Phone :
+971 4 458 6860
Qadeer ASHAN
CFO
Aksayaa BASKARAN
CHRO

About Aksa

Aksa is the Human Resource leader every employee would want to work with. She is empathetic, active listener and works hard to keep employees working conditions at their best.

Role :
Chief Human Resource Officer
Experience :
6+ years
Location :
Dubaï
Email : 
aksa@dreamvestin.com
Phone :
+971 58 827 9121

OUR AGENTS

About Flora

Languages :
French, English
Expérience :
2+ years
Location :
Dubaï
Email : 
flora@dreamvestin.com
Phone :
+971 56 501 0297
Flora DAUTHEUIL

Investment Consultant

Shinese DELLI

Investment Consultant

About Shinese

Languages :
French, English
Expérience :
2+ years
Location :
Dubaï
Email : 
shinese@dreamvestin.com
Phone :
+971 56 500 3375

About Ania

Languages :
French, English, Arabic
Expérience :
3+ years
Location :
Dubaï
Email : 
ania@dreamvestin.com
Phone :
+971 56 500 3365
Ania DJEZAIRI

Investment Consultant

Marie PRENOT

Investment Consultant

About Marie

Languages :
French, English, Spanish
Expérience :
6+ years
Location :
Dubaï
Email : 
marie@dreamvestin.com
Phone :
+971 56 500 3368

About Abdu

Languages :
Arabic, English
Expérience :
10+ years
Location :
Dubaï
Email : 
abdu@dreamvestin.com
Phone :
+971 52 422 5092
Abdu SALAH

Investment Consultant

Rufiz ZEYNALOV

Investment Consultant

About Ruffiz

Languages :
Russian, English, Turkish, Azerbaijani
Expérience :
2+ years
Location :
Dubaï
Email : 
rufiz@dreamvestin.com
Phone :
+971 58 827 9119

THE DREAM TEAM

Rera certificate

envelopephone-handsetmap-markercross
More details ?